Province of Petorca

Find a complete list of all the towns and small communities in the Province of Petorca.

Plan your next trip to Petorca through the maps of the towns, enjoy their photos.

List of Communes in the Province of Petorca. Click on the names of the Communes to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the Province.

Cabildo (14 towns)
La Ligua (13 towns)
Papudo (2 towns)
Petorca (9)
Zapallar (5)