Province of Elqui

In the Province of Elqui there are dozens of small towns, ranches and small villages worth visiting.

With the satellite photos of the towns of Elqui you will be able to locate your house or known places.

List of Communes in the Province of Elqui. Click on the names of the Communes to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the Province.

Andacollo (4 towns)
Coquimbo (18 towns)
La Higuera (9 towns)
La Serena (17)
Paiguano (8)
Vicuña (15)