Province of Osorno

Do you really know the Province of Osorno? You need to discover the charm of all its towns and villages.

In Osorno there are very interesting demographics and statistics.

List of Communes in the Province of Osorno. Click on the names of the Communes to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the Province.

Osorno (19 towns)
Puerto Octay (4 towns)
Purranque (8 towns)
Puyehue (4)