Province of Malleco

Do you really know the Province of Malleco? You need to discover the charm of all its towns and villages.

In Malleco there are very interesting demographics and statistics.

List of Communes in the Province of Malleco. Click on the names of the Communes to find towns, cities, communities and villages in the Province.

Angol (16 towns)
Collipulli (13 towns)
Curacautín (10 towns)
Ercilla (5)
Lonquimay (8)
Los Sauces (9)
Lumaco (10)
Purén (6)
Renaico (4)
Traiguén (14)
Victoria (19)