List with all the towns in the Commune of Maipú:

Blanco Encalada (- inhabitants)
Cinco de Abril (- inhabitants)
Ciudad Satélite (- inhabitants)
El Bosque (- inhabitants)
El Carmen (- inhabitants)
Esquina Blanca (- inhabitants)
Feria Internacional (- inhabitants)
La Rinconada (- inhabitants)
Las Heras (- inhabitants)
Las Industrias (-)
Las Lomas (-)
Las Parcelas (-)

Here you hare more Communes in the Province of Santiago