Copiapó (Municipality)

List with all the towns in the Commune of Copiapó:

Candelero (- inhabitants)
Carrera Pinto (- inhabitants)
Castilla (- inhabitants)
Cementerio (- inhabitants)
Cerro (- inhabitants)
Cerro Blanco (- inhabitants)
Diego de Almagro (- inhabitants)
Eleuterio Ramírez (- inhabitants)
Infante (- inhabitants)
Letelier (-)
Los Aromos (-)
Máquina del Puente (-)

Here you hare more Communes in the Province of Copiapo