La Florida (Municipality)

List with all the towns in the Commune of La Florida:

Avenida Trinidad (- inhabitants)
Canal Las Perdices (- inhabitants)
General Arriagada (- inhabitants)
La Alborada (- inhabitants)
La Florida Oriente (- inhabitants)
Lía Aguirre (- inhabitants)
Manutara (- inhabitants)
María Elena (- inhabitants)
O´Higgins (- inhabitants)
Pozo Arenero (-)
Punta Arenas (-)

Here you hare more Communes in the Province of Santiago