Punta Arenas (Municipality)

List with all the towns in the Commune of Punta Arenas:

Agua Fresca (- inhabitants)
Barrio Prat (- inhabitants)
Barrio Sur (- inhabitants)
Barrio Yugoslavo (- inhabitants)
Centro (- inhabitants)
de Septiembre (- inhabitants)
Gobernador Viel (- inhabitants)
Isla Clarence (- inhabitants)
Isla Dawson (- inhabitants)
Kon-Aiken (-)
Las Minas (-)
Pudeto (-)
Punta Arenosa (-)
Río Grande (-)
Silva Palma (-)

Here you hare more Communes in the Province of Magallanes