List with all the towns in the Commune of Illapel:

Chillán (- inhabitants)
Choapa (- inhabitants)
Ciudad Oriente (- inhabitants)
Ciudad Poniente (- inhabitants)
Cuzcuz (- inhabitants)
Hacienda Illapel (- inhabitants)
Limáhuida (- inhabitants)
Plan de Hornos (- inhabitants)
Quillaicillo (- inhabitants)
Santa Virginia (-)
Tunga Norte (-)
Tunga Sur (-)

Here you hare more Communes in the Province of CHOAPA